House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Vehicles (Crime) Bill

Membership of Vehicles (Crime) Bill

Below are the Members of the Vehicles (Crime) Bill:

Chairmen:Mr. Bill O'Brien, Mr. Jonathan Sayeed
Bercow, Mr. John (Buckingham)
Chidgey, Mr. David (Eastleigh)
Clarke, Mr. Charles (Minister of State, Home Office)
Fabricant, Mr. Michael (Lichfield)
Gilroy, Mrs. Linda (Plymouth, Sutton)
Hill, Mr. Keith (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions)
Jones, Helen (Warrington, North)
Kidney, Mr. David (Stafford)
McCabe, Mr. Stephen (Birmingham, Hall Green)
McIntosh, Miss Anne (Vale of York)
Miller, Mr. Andrew (Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Pope, Mr. Greg (Hyndburn)
Russell, Mr. Bob (Colchester)
Shaw, Mr. Jonathan R. (Chatham and Aylesford)
Simpson, Mr. Keith (Mid-Norfolk)
Thomas, Mr. Gareth R.(Harrow, West) (L)

Mr. C. J. Poyser, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 10 January 2001