House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Private Security Industry Bill [Lords]

Membership of Private Security Industry Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the Private Security Industry Bill [Lords]

The Committee consisted of the following Members:

Chairman:Mr. Nicholas Winterton
Mr. Joe Benton
Bercow, Mr. John Buckingham
Clarke, Mr. Charles Minister of State, Home Office
Fearn, Mr. Ronnie Southport
George, Mr. Bruce Walsall, South
Hall, Mr. Mike Weaver Vale
Hawkins, Mr. Nick Surrey Heath
Hughes, Mr. Simon Southwark, North and Bermondsey
Kennedy, Jane Parliamentary Secretary, Lord Chancellor's Department
Lilley, Mr. Peter Hitchin and Harpenden
Miller, Mr. Andrew Ellesmere Port and Neston
Pickthall, Mr. Colin West Lancashire
Prentice, Ms Bridget Lewisham, East
Simpson, Mr. Keith Mid-Norfolk
Starkey, Dr. Phyllis Milton Keynes, South-West
Stewart, Mr. Ian Eccles
Thomas, Mr. Gareth R. Harrow, West
Turner, Mr. Neil Wigan
Winterton, Ms Rosie Doncaster, Central

Mr. T. Goldsmith, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 11 April 2001