House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Debates on Bills
European Standing Committee A Debates

Membership of European Standing Committee A

Below are the Members of European Standing Committee A:

Chairman: Mr. Bill O'Brien
Chaytor, Mr. David (Bury, North)
Dean, Mrs. Janet (Burton)
Dobbin, Mr. Jim (Heywood and Middleton)
Foster, Mr. Michael Jabez (Hastings and Rye)
Gibson, Dr. Ian (Norwich, North)
Gill, Mr. Christopher (Ludlow)
Paterson, Mr. Owen (North Shropshire)
Quinn, Mr. Lawrie (Scarborough and Whitby)
Smith, Sir Robert (West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine)
Stevenson, Mr. George (Stoke-on-Trent, South)
Thompson, Mr. William (West Tyrone)
Viggers, Mr. Peter (Gosport)
Vis, Dr. Rudi (Finchley and Golders Green)

Mr. N. Walker, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Revised 12 December 2000