House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Criminal Justice and Police Bill

Membership of the Criminal Justice and Police Bill

Below are the Members of the Criminal Justice and Police Bill

Chairmen:Mr. Roger Gale and Mr. Jimmy Hood
Bailey, Mr. Adrian (West Bromwich, West)
Ballard, Jackie (Taunton)
Blunt, Mr. Crispin (Reigate)
Brinton, Mrs. Helen (Peterborough)
Clark, Mr. Paul (Gillingham)
Clarke, Mr. Charles (Norwich, South)
Gray, Mr. James (North Wiltshire)
Grogan, Mr. John (Selby)
Hamilton, Mr. Fabrian (Leeds, North-East)
Hawkins, Mr. Nick (Surrey Heath)
Heald, Mr. Oliver (North-East Hertfordshire)
Hughes, Mr. Simon (Southwark North and Bermondsey)
Humble, Mrs. Joan (Blackpool, North and Fleetwood)
Ladyman, Dr. Stephen (South Thanet)
Lock, Mr. David (Parly Secy, Lord Chancer's Dept)
Lyell, Sir Nicholas (North-East Bedfordsire)
McCabe, Mr. Stephen (Birmingham, Hall Green)
McDonagh, Siobhain (Mitchaam and Morden)
Maginnis, Mr. Ken (Fermanagh and South Tyrone)
Smith, Miss Geraldine (Morecamne and Lunesdale)
Sutcliffe, Mr. Gerry (Bradford, South)
Thomas, Mr. Gareth R. (Harrow, West)

Mr. D. R. Lloyd and Miss E. S. Payne, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 7th February 2001