House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2001-02
Internet Publications
Other Bills before Parliament

Age Discrimination (No. 2) Bill

This is the text of the Age Discrimination (No. 2) Bill as introduced in the House of Commons on 7th May 2002.

Age Discrimination (No. 2) Bill
 The names of Ms Candy Atherton, Mr Quentin Davies, Mr Roger Berry, Andrew Selous, Hywel Williams, Mr A J Beith, Dr Vincent Cable, Steve Webb and Dr Evan Harris should have appeared as supporters on the back of the Bill.
    This Bill is currently published in PDF format. It will be published in HTML format in due course.
Age Discrimination (No. 2) Bill


House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 8 May 2002