This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Wednesday 13 Jun 2001

Volume No. 370 Part No. 1

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Column: 1

Column: 1

Column: 2

Election of Speaker [13 Jun 2001]

2.49 pm
Mr. Tam Dalyell (Linlithgow)

Mr. Michael J. Martin (Glasgow, Springburn)

Column: 3

2.56 pm
Sir George Young (North-West Hampshire)

Column: 4

Column: 5

Mr. Speaker-Elect

3.3 pm
Mr. Robin Cook)

Column: 6

3.7 pm
Mr. William Hague (Richmond, Yorks)

Column: 7

Column: 8

3.12 pm
Mr. Charles Kennedy (Ross, Skye and Inverness, West)

3.16 pm
Mr. David Trimble (Upper Bann)

Column: 9

3.18 pm
Mr. Alex Salmond (Banff and Buchan)

Column: 10

3.20 pm
Rev. Ian Paisley (North Antrim)

  Home Page