This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Wednesday 18 Jul 2001

Volume No. 372 Part No. 23

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
18 Jul 2001

Column: 69WH

Credit Unions [18 Jul 2001]

9.30 am
Mr. Gareth R. Thomas (Harrow, West)

Column: 70WH

Column: 71WH

Column: 72WH

Column: 73WH

Column: 74WH

Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Mr. Thomas

Column: 75WH

9.54 am
Mr. Paul Truswell (Pudsey)

Column: 76WH

Column: 77WH

10.4 am
Mr. Andrew Love (Edmonton)

Column: 78WH

Column: 79WH

Column: 80WH

10.18 am
Mr. Adrian Bailey (West Bromwich, West)

Column: 81WH

David Taylor (North-West Leicestershire)

Mr. Bailey

Column: 82WH

Mr. Drew

Mr. Bailey

David Taylor

Mr. Bailey

Column: 83WH

10.33 am
Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

David Taylor

Mr. Drew

Column: 84WH

10.38 am
Mr. Howard Flight (Arundel and South Downs)

Column: 85WH

David Taylor

Mr. Flight

Column: 86WH

10.47 am
The Economic Secretary to the Treasury (Ruth Kelly)

Column: 87WH

Column: 88WH

Column: 89WH

Mr. Flight

Ruth Kelly

Mr. Love

Ruth Kelly

Column: 90WH

Upland Farming [18 Jul 2001]

Mr. Peter Atkinson (Hexham)

Column: 91WH

Mr. A. J. Beith (Berwick-upon-Tweed)

Mr. Atkinson

Column: 92WH

Column: 93WH

11.13 am
Mr. A. J. Beith (Berwick-upon-Tweed)

Column: 94WH

Column: 95WH

11.23 am
Mr. David Curry (Skipton and Ripon)

Column: 96WH

The Minister for Rural Affairs (Alun Michael)

Mr. Curry

Alun Michael

Mr. Curry

Column: 97WH

Column: 98WH

Column: 99WH

Mr. Colin Breed (South-East Cornwall)

Column: 100WH

11.43 am
Mr. James Paice (South-East Cambridgeshire)

Column: 101WH

Mr. Curry

Mr. Paice

Column: 102WH

Column: 103WH

Alun Michael

Mr. Paice

Mr. Beith

Column: 104WH

Mr. Paice

Mr. Peter Atkinson

Mr. Paice

Column: 105WH

12.4 pm
The Minister for Rural Affairs (Alun Michael)

Column: 106WH

Mr. Peter Atkinson

Alun Michael

Column: 107WH

Mr. Paice

Alun Michael

Mr. Curry

Column: 108WH

Alun Michael

Column: 109WH

Mr. Beith

Alun Michael

Mr. Curry

Alun Michael

Column: 110WH

Column: 111WH

Mrs. Irene Adams

Column: 112WH

Operation Lancet [18 Jul 2001]

12.30 pm
Dr. Ashok Kumar (Middlesbrough, South and Cleveland, East)

Column: 113WH

Column: 114WH

Column: 115WH

12.45 pm
The Minister for Police, Courts and Drugs (Mr. John Denham)

Column: 116WH

Column: 117WH

Column: 118WH

Dr. Kumar

Mr. Denham

Column: 119WH

Rail Strikes (Southend) [18 Jul 2001]

12.59 pm
Sir Teddy Taylor (Rochford and Southend, East)

Column: 120WH

Column: 121WH

Column: 122WH

1.14 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport, Local Government and the Regions (Mr. David Jamieson)

Column: 123WH

Column: 124WH

Column: 181WH

Column: 183WH

Column: 125WH

Column: 127WH

New African Initiative [18 Jul 2001]

1.29 pm
Hugh Bayley (City of York)

Column: 128WH

Column: 129WH

Column: 130WH

1.47 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development (Hilary Benn)

Column: 131WH

Column: 132WH

Column: 197WH

Column: 199WH

  Home Page