This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Thursday 18 Oct 2001

Volume No. 372 Part No. 33

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
18 Oct 2001

Column: 307WH

Early Years Education [18 Oct 2001]

2.30 pm
Mr. Barry Sheerman (Huddersfield)

Column: 308WH

Column: 309WH

Column: 310WH

Mr. Jonathan Shaw (Chatham and Aylesford)

Mr. Sheerman

Mr. David Chaytor (Bury, North)

Column: 311WH

Mr. Sheerman

Column: 312WH

Column: 313WH

Several hon. Members

Madam Deputy Speaker

3.1 pm
Mr. Andrew Turner (Isle of Wight)

Column: 314WH

Column: 315WH

Column: 316WH

3.12 pm
Valerie Davey (Bristol, West)

Column: 317WH

Column: 318WH

Several hon. Members

Mr. Peter Pike

3.24 pm
Bob Spink (Castle Point)

3.26 pm
Ms Meg Munn (Sheffield, Heeley)

Column: 319WH

Column: 320WH

3.33 pm
Charlotte Atkins (Staffordshire, Moorlands)

Column: 321WH

Column: 322WH

Column: 323WH

3.47 pm
Mrs. Patsy Calton (Cheadle)

Column: 324WH

Mrs. Eleanor Laing (Epping Forest)

Mrs. Calton

3.55 pm
Mr. Jonathan Shaw (Chatham and Aylesford)

Column: 325WH

Column: 326WH

Mr. Sheerman

Mr. Shaw

Mr. Andrew Turner

Mr. Shaw

Column: 327WH

Mr. Peter Pike

4.8 pm
Angela Watkinson (Upminster)

Column: 328WH

4.14 pm
Judy Mallaber (Amber Valley)

Mr. Peter Pike

Judy Mallaber

Column: 329WH

Column: 330WH

Column: 331WH

4.27 pm
Mr. Gregory Barker (Bexhill and Battle)

Column: 332WH

Column: 333WH

4.33 pm
Jeff Ennis (Barnsley, East and Mexborough)

Column: 334WH

Column: 335WH

4.42 pm
Mr. Kerry Pollard (St. Albans)

Column: 336WH

4.45 pm
Chris Grayling (Epsom and Ewell)

Mr. Andrew Selous (South-West Bedfordshire)

Column: 337WH

Chris Grayling

Charlotte Atkins

Chris Grayling

Mr. Shaw

Chris Grayling

Column: 338WH

4.52 pm
Paul Holmes (Chesterfield)

Column: 339WH

Column: 340WH

Charlotte Atkins

Column: 341WH

Paul Holmes

Column: 342WH

5.6 pm
Mrs. Eleanor Laing (Epping Forest)

Column: 343WH

Judy Mallaber

Mrs. Laing

Column: 344WH

Column: 345WH

5.17 pm
The Minister for Schools (Mr. Stephen Timms )

Mr. Barker

Mr. Timms

Column: 346WH

Column: 347WH

Column: 348WH

  Home Page