This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Wednesday 17 Apr 2002

Volume No. 383 Part No. 130

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
17 Apr 2002

Column: 171WH

Dairy Industry [17 Apr 2002]

9.30 am
Mr. David Heath (Somerton and Frome)

Mrs. Ann Winterton (Congleton)

Mr. Heath

Mr. Simon Thomas (Ceredigion)

Mr. Heath

Column: 172WH

Mr. Simon Thomas

Mr. Heath

Mr. John Burnett (Torridge and West Devon)

Mr. Heath

Column: 173WH

Column: 174WH

Mr. David Laws (Yeovil)

Mr. Heath

Mr. Bill Wiggin (Leominster)

Mr. Heath

Column: 175WH

Column: 176WH

9.54 am
Mr. Bill Wiggin (Leominster)

Column: 177WH

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Mr. Elliot Morley)

Mr. Wiggin

Column: 178WH

Column: 179WH

Mr. Nigel Beard

Mr. Simon Thomas

Mr. Nigel Beard

10.4 am
Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Column: 180WH

Mr. Heath

Mr. Drew

Mr. Simon Thomas

Column: 181WH

Mr. Drew

Column: 182WH

Several hon. Members

Mr. Nigel Beard

10.19 am
Mr. Roger Williams (Brecon and Radnorshire)

Column: 183WH

Column: 184WH

10.25 am
Mr. Ian Liddell-Grainger (Bridgwater)

Column: 185WH

Mr. Adrian Flook (Taunton)

Mr. Liddell-Grainger

10.31 am
Hywel Williams (Caernarfon)

Column: 186WH

10.35 am
Mr. Colin Breed (South-East Cornwall)

Column: 187WH

Column: 188WH

10.41 am
Mrs. Ann Winterton (Congleton)

Column: 189WH

Column: 190WH

Column: 191WH

10.51 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Mr. Elliot Morley)

Column: 192WH

Column: 193WH

Mr. Breed

Mr. Morley

Column: 194WH

Sure Start Programmes [17 Apr 2002]

11 am
Ms Meg Munn (Sheffield, Heeley)

Column: 195WH

Column: 196WH

Column: 197WH

Column: 198WH

11.17 am
Caroline Flint (Don Valley)

Column: 199WH

Column: 200WH

Column: 201WH

11.32 am
Mr. Hilton Dawson (Lancaster and Wyre)

Column: 202WH

Column: 203WH

11.44 am
Mr. Mark Todd (South Derbyshire)

Column: 204WH

Column: 205WH

11.52 am
Ms Candy Atherton (Falmouth and Camborne)

Column: 206WH

Column: 207WH

12 noon
Richard Younger-Ross (Teignbridge)

Column: 208WH

Column: 209WH

12.8 pm
Alistair Burt (North-East Bedfordshire)

Column: 210WH

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Alistair Burt

Column: 211WH

Column: 212WH

Column: 213WH

12.21 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Yvette Cooper)

Column: 214WH

Column: 215WH

Column: 216WH

Larne Magistrates Court [17 Apr 2002]

12.30 pm
Mr. Roy Beggs (East Antrim)

Column: 217WH

Mr. David Trimble (Upper Bann)

Column: 218WH

Mr. Beggs

12.42 pm
The Parliamentary Secretary, Lord Chancellor's Department (Ms Rosie Winterton)

Column: 219WH

Column: 220WH

Column: 221WH

Lady Hermon (North Down)

Ms Winterton

Column: 222WH

Robin Hood Gate, Richmond [17 Apr 2002]

1 pm
Mr. Tony Colman (Putney)

Column: 223WH

Column: 224WH

Column: 225WH

1.13 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport (Dr. Kim Howells)

Column: 226WH

Column: 227WH

Mr. Colman

Dr. Howells

Column: 228WH

Column: 229WH

Column: 230WH

St. Bartholomew's Hospital [17 Apr 2002]

1.29 pm
Mr. Mark Field (Cities of London and Westminster)

Column: 231WH

Column: 232WH

1.41 pm
The Minister of State, Department of Health (Mr. John Hutton)

Column: 233WH

Column: 234WH

Mr. Mark Field

Mr. Hutton

Column: 235WH

Column: 236WH

Mr. Mark Field

Mr. Hutton

Column: 237WH

Column: 238WH

Column: 237WH

  Home Page