This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Thursday 18 Apr 2002

Volume No. 383 Part No. 131

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
18 Apr 2002

Column: 239WH

Social Fund [18 Apr 2002]

2.30 pm
Mr. Archy Kirkwood (Roxburgh and Berwickshire)

Column: 240WH

Column: 241WH

Column: 242WH

Column: 243WH

Column: 244WH

Column: 245WH

Column: 246WH

Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Mr. Kirkwood

3.4 pm
Ms Karen Buck (Regent's Park and Kensington, North)

Column: 247WH

Column: 248WH

Column: 249WH

Column: 250WH

Mr. Drew

Ms Buck

Column: 251WH

Column: 252WH

3.27 pm
Hywel Williams (Caernarfon)

Column: 253WH

Column: 254WH

Column: 255WH

3.40 pm
Mr. Iain Luke (Dundee, East)

Column: 256WH

Column: 257WH

Column: 258WH

Column: 259WH

3.56 pm
Mr. David Heath (Somerton and Frome)

Column: 260WH

Column: 261WH

Column: 262WH

Column: 263WH

Column: 264WH

4.21 pm
Mr. James Clappison (Hertsmere)

Column: 265WH

Column: 266WH

Column: 267WH

Column: 268WH

4.35 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Work and Pensions (Malcolm Wicks)

Mr. Kirkwood

Malcolm Wicks

Column: 269WH

Column: 270WH

Column: 271WH

Column: 272WH

Column: 273WH

Column: 274WH

  Home Page