This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Wednesday 12 Jun 2002

Volume No. 386 Part No. 157

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
12 Jun 2002

Column: 253WH

Carers [12 Jun 2002]

9.30 am
Mrs. Jackie Lawrence (Preseli Pembrokeshire)

Column: 254WH

Column: 255WH

Column: 256WH

Column: 257WH

Column: 258WH

Several hon. Members

Mr. Deputy Speaker

9.51 am
Mr. John Randall (Uxbridge)

Column: 259WH

9.56 am
Mr. David Lepper (Brighton, Pavilion)

Column: 260WH

Column: 261WH

10.5 am
Hywel Williams (Caernarfon)

Column: 262WH

10.10 am
Laura Moffatt (Crawley)

Column: 263WH

Column: 264WH

10.17 am
Norman Lamb (North Norfolk)

Column: 265WH

10.21 am
Julie Morgan (Cardiff, North)

Column: 266WH

10.26 am
Dr. Phyllis Starkey (Milton Keynes, South-West)

Column: 267WH

10.30 am
Mr. Michael Weir (Angus)

Column: 268WH

10.34 am
Mr. Paul Burstow (Sutton and Cheam)

Column: 269WH

Column: 270WH

10.41 am
Tim Loughton (East Worthing and Shoreham)

Column: 271WH

Column: 272WH

Column: 273WH

10.51 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Ms Hazel Blears)

Dr. Desmond Turner (Brighton, Kemptown)

Ms Blears

Column: 274WH

Column: 275WH

Column: 276WH

Music Industry [12 Jun 2002]

11 am
Pete Wishart (North Tayside)

Column: 277WH

Column: 278WH

Column: 279WH

Column: 280WH

11.14 am
Mr. Stephen Hepburn (Jarrow)

Column: 281WH

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport (Dr. Kim Howells)

Mr. Hepburn

Column: 282WH

11.23 am
Mr. Chris Bryant (Rhondda)

Column: 283WH

Column: 284WH

Dr. Howells

Mr. Bryant

Pete Wishart

Mr. Bryant

Column: 285WH

David Cairns (Greenock and Inverclyde)

Mr. Bryant

Mr. Eric Illsley

11.33 am
Mr. Nigel Evans (Ribble Valley)

Column: 286WH

Column: 287WH

Column: 288WH

11.48 am
Siobhain McDonagh (Mitcham and Morden)

Mr. Bryant

Siobhain McDonagh

Column: 289WH

Column: 290WH

Column: 291WH

12 noon
Mr. Mark Oaten (Winchester)

Column: 292WH

Column: 293WH

David Cairns

Mr. Oaten

Mr. David Heath (Somerton and Frome)

Mr. Oaten

Column: 294WH

12.10 pm
Miss Anne McIntosh (Vale of York)

Column: 295WH

Column: 296WH

12.19 pm
The Minister for Tourism, Film and Broadcasting (Dr. Kim Howells)

Column: 297WH

Column: 298WH

Mr. Heath

Dr. Howells

Column: 299WH

GP Referral Procedures [12 Jun 2002]

12.30 pm
Jon Trickett (Hemsworth)

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Mr. David Lammy

Jon Trickett

Column: 300WH

Column: 301WH

Column: 302WH

Column: 303WH

12.50 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Mr. David Lammy)

Column: 304WH

Column: 305WH

Column: 306WH

Transport (Oxfordshire) [12 Jun 2002]

1 pm
Mr. David Cameron (Witney)

Column: 307WH

Column: 308WH

Column: 309WH

Column: 310WH

1.15 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport (Mr. David Jamieson)

Column: 311WH

Column: 312WH

Mr. Cameron

Mr. Jamieson

Column: 313WH

Column: 314WH

Standards of Conduct (County Councillors) [12 Jun 2002]

1.30 pm
Gillian Merron (Lincoln)

Column: 315WH

Column: 316WH

Column: 317WH

1.44 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister (Mr. Christopher Leslie)

Column: 318WH

Column: 319WH

Column: 320WH

Column: 321WH

Column: 322WH

  Home Page