House of Commons Commission - Twenty-Fourth Annual Report


      Anti-clockwise from bottom right

      The Speaker (The Rt Hon Michael J Martin) (Chairman), ex officio
      The Leader of the House of Commons (The Rt Hon Robin Cook) ex officio
      Sir Patrick Cormack FSA[1], appointed by the House
      Archy Kirkwood, appointed by the House
      The Rt Hon Eric Forth nominated by the Leader of the Opposition[2]
      Stuart Bell, appointed by the House
      Sir William McKay, KCB (Chief Executive) (in attendance)
      Secretary of the Commission (not shown): Mr Robert Rogers

1   Appointed on 13 February 2002.Back
2   Nominated by the Leader of the Opposition on 3 October 2001 in place of Mrs Angela Browning. Back

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002