Select Committee on Culture, Media and Sport Minutes of Proceedings Report


Mr Gerald Kaufman, in the Chair

Mr Chris BryantAlan Keen
Mr Frank DoranRosemary McKenna
Michael FabricantJohn Thurso
Mr Adrian FlookDerek Wyatt

The Committee deliberated.


Ms Dianne Thompson, Chief Executive, Ms Sue Slipman OBE, Director, External Relations and Compliance, and Mr Tony Jones, Operations Director, Camelot plc, were examined.

Councillor Caroline Seymour, Councillor Robert Parker, Councillor Tony Phillips OBE, Councillor Jonathan Pethen and Mr John Tiffney MBE, Local Government Association, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 2 July at a half­past Ten o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 13 February 2003