Select Committee on Regulatory Reform Minutes of Proceedings Report


Mr Peter Pike, in the Chair

Mr Mark Lazarowicz Brian White
Dr Doug NaysmithMr Denis Murphy
Mr Andrew Love

The Committee deliberated.

Draft Report [The Draft Regulatory Reform (Vaccine Damage Payments Act 1979) Order 2002], proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

(The Minutes of Proceedings of the Committee relating to the Report are published in the Eleventh Report from the Regulatory Reform Committee, HC (2001­02) 867, p. 7.)

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till a day and time to be fixed by the Chairman.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 15 April 2003