Select Committee on Deregulation and Regulatory Reform First Report

List of Witnesses

DR KIM HOWELLS, Minister for Tourism, Film and Broadcasting, MR ANDREW CUNNINGHAM, Alcohol & Entertainment Licensing Division, and MR LUCAN HERBERG, Legal Adviser, Department of Culture, Media and Sport

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 8 November 2001