Select Committee on Education and Skills Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr Barry Sheerman, in the Chair

Mr John BaronMs Meg Munn
Mr David ChaytorMr Kerry Pollard
Valerie DaveyJonathan Shaw
Jeff EnnisMr Mark Simmonds
Paul HolmesMr Andrew Turner

The Committee deliberated.

Qualifications and Curriculum Authority: Sir William Stubbs, Chairman, Beverley Evans, Deputy Chief Executive, Mr Chris Jones, Head of Curriculum Division, and Mr Keith Weller, Head of Qualifications Division, Qualifications and Curriculum Authority, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 22 May at half-past Nine o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 27 March 2003