Select Committee on Education and Skills Sixth Report


Monday 10 December 2001
Higher Education Funding Council for England
Sir Howard Newby and Mr Bahram Bekradnia
Ev 1
Professor Teresa Rees
Ev 11
Wednesday 24 April 2002
Professor Nicholas Barr and Mr Iain Crawford
Ev 35
National Union of Students
Mr Owain James and Ms Lindsey Fidler
Ev 48
Monday 13 May 2002
Margaret Hodge MBE MP, Minister of State for Lifelong Learning and Higher Education
Ev 76
Wednesday 22 May 2002
Universities UK
Baroness Warwick of Undercliffe, Professor Roderick Floud and Professor Diana Green
Ev 96
Professor Claire Callender and Dr Wendy Piatt
Ev 107

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 11 July 2002