Select Committee on Environmental Audit Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr John Horam, in the Chair

Mr Harold BestMr Ian Lucas
Sue DoughtyMr Mark Simmonds
Mr Mark FrancoisMr Simon Thomas
Mr Colin ChallenJoan Walley
Mr Jon Owen JonesMr David Wright

The Committee deliberated.

Ordered, That Mr Derek Osborn be appointed a Specialist Adviser to assist the Committee in matters relating to sustainable development.—(The Chairman.)

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 31 October at Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 15 January 2003