Select Committee on Environmental Audit Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr John Horam, in the Chair

Mr Harold BestMr Ian Lucas
Mr Colin ChallenMr Malcolm Savidge
Sue DoughtyMr Mark Simmonds
Mr Mark FrancoisMr Simon Thomas
Mr Neil GerrardJoan Walley
Mr Jon Owen JonesMr David Wright

The Committee deliberated.

Departmental Responsibilities for Sustainable Development: Rt Hon. Patricia Hewitt, a Member of the House, Secretary of State for Trade and Industry, Department of Trade and Industry, was examined.

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 14 November at Four o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 15 January 2003