Select Committee on Environmental Audit Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr John Horam, in the Chair

Mr Gregory BarkerMr Jon Owen Jones
Mr Harold BestMr Ian Lucas
Mr Colin ChallenMr Malcolm Savidge
Mrs Helen ClarkMr Mark Simmonds
Sue DoughtyMr Simon Thomas
Mr Mark FrancoisJoan Walley

The Committee deliberated.

Pre-Budget Report 2001: A new agenda?: Rt Hon. Paul Boateng, a Member of the House, Financial Secretary, Mr Clive Maxwell, Head of Transport and Environmental Taxes, and Mr Michael Collins, Policy Adviser in the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Team, HM Treasury, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 12 December at Four o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 15 January 2003