Select Committee on Environmental Audit Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr John Horam, in the Chair

Mr Colin ChallenMr Ian Lucas
Sue DoughtyMr Malcolm Savidge
Mr Mark FrancoisMr Simon Thomas
Mr Neil GerrardMr David Wright
Mr Jon Owen Jones

The Committee deliberated.

Resolved, That the Committee do inquire into Environmental Awareness.—(The Chairman.)

[Adjourned till Wednesday 12 June at Four o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 15 January 2003