Select Committee on Environmental Audit Fifth Report


Visit to Scotland

Tuesday 23 April

    Members taking part: Mr John Horam (Chairman), Mr Harold Best, Mrs Helen Clark, Mr Mark Francois, Mr Ian Lucas, Mr Malcolm Savidge.

Scottish Executive

Meetings with:

    John Brown, Energy Division.

    Geoff Huggins, Community Regeneration Division.

    Brian Spear, Planning Division.

Scottish Power

    Visit to Dun Law wind farm, in the company of Alan Mortimer (Head of Wind Power, Scottish Power) and Debbie Harper (Consents Manager, Scottish Power).

Meeting with:

    Fred Dinning, Corporate Environment Director, Scottish Power.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 22 July 2002