Select Committee on Environmental Audit Fifth Report


Memoranda submitted by
Association for the Conservation of Energy
Ev 143
Association of Coal Mine Methane Operators (ACMMO)
Ev 146
Biffa Waste Services Ltd
Ev 151
Brightstar Environmental
Ev 154
British Energy PLC
Ev 157
British Nuclear Fuel Limited (BNFL)
Ev 158
British Sugar
Ev 162
British Association for Bio Fuels and Oils Recycling Carbon (BABFO), Letter
Ev 163
Cargill PLC
Ev 163
Chartered Institution of Water and Environmental Management (CIWEM)
Ev 165
Construction Products Association
Ev 167
Council for National Parks
Ev 168
Countryside Agency
Ev 172
Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Ev 174
Department for Transport, Local Government and the Regions
Ev 182
EcoGen Developments Ltd
Ev 185
Electricity Association
Ev 187
Energy Saving Trust
Ev 191
Environment Agency
Ev 193, 195
Environmental Industries Commission, The
Ev 199
Environmental Services Association, The
Ev 200
Fells, Professor Ian
Ev 202
Friends of the Earth
Ev 204
Gibbins, Dr Jon
Ev 215
Greenpeace UK
Ev 218
Helm, Dr Dieter
Ev 227
Institute of Biology
Ev 228
Institution of Mechanical Engineers
Ev 230
Letter from the Lattice Group
Ev 231
Local Waste Solutions Ltd, Letter
Ev 232
London Electricity (LE) Group
Ev 240
Ministry of Defence (MoD)
Ev 244, 245
National Grid Company PLC
Ev 245
Natural Environment Research Council
Ev 251
Northern Ireland Executive, The
Ev 252
Ev 263
Raitt, Gordon
Ev 264
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Ev 276
Science Museum, London
Ev 279
Scottish and Southern Energy PLC, Letter
Ev 283
Scottish Executive, The
Ev 284
Scottish Natural Heritage
Ev 290
Scottish Power PLC
Ev 295
TXU Energy Regulation Services
Ev 300
United Utilities
Ev 307
Welsh Assembly Government, Letter from Andrew Davies AM
Ev 309
World Wide Fund for Nature
Ev 310

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 22 July 2002