Select Committee on Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr David Curry, in the Chair

Mr David BorrowMrs Gillian Shephard
Mr Austin Mitchell Mr Michael Jack
Mr Colin BreedDavid Taylor
Diana OrganMr David Lepper
Mr David DrewPaddy Tipping
Phil SawfordMr Eric Martlew
Patrick HallMr Mark Todd

The Committee deliberated.

The Work of the Countryside Agency: Mr Ewen Cameron, Chairman, Pam Warhurst, Deputy Chair, and Mr Richard Wakeford, Chief Executive, Countryside Agency, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 28 November at Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 3 February 2003