Select Committee on European Scrutiny Minutes of Proceedings Report

MONDAY 20 MAY 2002

  Members present:

  Mr Jimmy Hood, in the Chair

Roger CasaleMiss Anne McIntosh
Mr William CashMr Jim Marshall
Mr Michael ConnartyAngus Robertson
Mr Wayne DavidMr Anthony Steen
Mr Terry DavisMr Bill Tynan
Jim Dobbin

The Committee deliberated.

Draft Report [European Scrutiny in the Commons], proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

(The Minutes of Proceedings relating to the consideration of the Report are published in the Thirtieth Report from the European Scrutiny Committee, HC 152-xxx (2001-02) pp. 42-46.)

  [Adjourned till tomorrow at twenty minutes past Five o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 18 March 2003