Select Committee on European Scrutiny Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members Present:

  Mr Jimmy Hood, in the Chair

Roger CasaleJim Dobbin
Mr William CashMr Anthony Steen
Mr Michael ConnartyMr Bill Tynan
Mr Terry Davis

The Committee deliberated.

Convention on the Future of Europe: Ms Gisela Stuart, a Member of the House, and Mr David Heathcoat-Amory, a Member of the House, the Commons Representatives to the Convention on the Future of Europe, were examined.

  [Adjourned till tomorrow at half-past Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 18 March 2003