Select Committee on European Scrutiny Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members present:

  Mr Jimmy Hood, in the Chair

Roger CasaleMiss Anne McIntosh
Mr William CashMr Anthony Steen
Mr Michael ConnartyMr Bill Tynan
Jim DobbinMrs Angela Watkinson
Mr Mark Hendrick

Seville European Council and Convention on the Future of Europe: Rt. Hon. Peter Hain, a Member of the House, Minister for Europe, and Nick Baird, Head of European Union Department (Internal), Foreign and Commonwealth Office, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 17 July at half-past Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 18 March 2003