Select Committee on European Scrutiny Minutes of Proceedings Report



  Members present:

  Mr Jimmy Hood, in the Chair

Roger CasaleMr Mark Hendrick
Mr William CashMiss Anne McIntosh
Mr Michael ConnartyMr Jim Marshall
Mr Wayne DavidAngus Robertson
Jim Dobbin

The Committee deliberated.

European Scrutiny in the Commons: Rt. Hon. Robin Cook, a Member of the House, Leader of the House of Commons, was examined.

  [Adjourned till tomorrow at a quarter to Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 18 March 2003