Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Third Report


Wednesday 5 December 2001
Rt Hon Jack Straw (Member of the House), Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, Mr Stephen Wright CMG, Deputy Under-Secretary of State, Mr Kim Darroch, Director, European Union, Mr Mark Lyall, Director Africa, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Ev 9

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 31 January 2002