Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Fourth Report


Wednesday 5 December 2001
Rt Hon Jack Straw, a Member of the House, Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, Mr Stephen Wright CMG, Deputy Under-Secretary of State, Mr Kim Darroch, Director, European Union, and Mr Mark Lyall Grant, Director, Africa, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Ev 5
Wednesday 12 December 2001
Baroness Amos, A Member of the House of Lords, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Mr Andrew Pocock, Head of African Department (Southern), Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Ev 8

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 12 February 2002