Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Twelfth Report


Tuesday 7 May 2002
Mr Mark Byford, Director, Mr Nigel Chapman, Deputy Director and Mr Andrew Hind, Finance and Business Development Director, BBC World Service
Ev 8
Baroness Kennedy of the Shaws, QC, Chairman, Mr David Green, Director General and Mr Andrew Fotheringham, Director, Planning Research and Evaluation, the British Council
Ev 26
Tuesday 16 July 2002
Sir Michael Jay KCMG, Permanent Under-Secretary of State, Mr Peter Collecott CMG, Chief Clerk, Mr Simon Gass CMG, Director, Resources and Mr Alan Charlton CMG, Director, Personnel, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Ev 63

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 14 November 2002