Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair

Mr David CameronBob Russell
Mrs Janet DeanAngela Watkinson
Mr Humfrey MalinsDavid Winnick
Bridget Prentice

The Committee deliberated.

Police Reform Bill: Sir David Phillips, QPM, President, Association of Chief Police Officers, and Mr Kevin Morris, President, Police Superintendents' Association, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 12 February at a quarter past Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 26 February 2003