Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair

Mr David CameronMr Marsha Singh
Mrs Janet DeanAngela Watkinson
Bridget PrenticeMr Tom Watson
Mr Gwyn ProsserDavid Winnick
Bob Russell

The Committee deliberated.

Police Reform Bill: Dr Ruth Henig, Chairman, Mr Anthony Peel, Vice-Chairman, and Melanie Leech, Executive Director, Association of Police Authorities, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 12 March at a quarter past Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 26 February 2003