Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair

Mrs Janet DeanAngela Watkinson
Bridget PrenticeMr Tom Watson
Mr Gwyn ProsserDavid Winnick
Bob Russell

The Committee deliberated.

Police Reform Bill: The Rt Hon John Denham, a Member of the House, Minister of State, and Mr Stephen Rimmer, Director of Policing Policy, Home Office, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 26 March at a quarter past Ten o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 26 February 2003