Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members present:

  Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair

Mr David CameronBob Russell
Mrs Janet DeanMr Marsha Singh
Bridget PrenticeDavid Winnick
Mr Gwyn Prosser

Criminal Justice Bill: Mr Ian Blair, Deputy Commissioner of the Metropolitan Police, and Mr John Burbeck, Association of Chief Police Officers, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 19 November at a quarter past Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 26 February 2003