Select Committee on Home Affairs Third Report


Additional memoranda have been received from the following and have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed. Copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to The Parliamentary Archives, Record Office, House of Lords, London SW1A 0PW (tel: 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm on Mondays to Fridays.

John R Adam
Raphael Altman
T Appleyard
Mrs Sally Arbuthnott
C H Ashton
Jon Atkinson
Aylesham & District Community Workshop Trust
Don Barnard
Paul Barrows
Berkshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Dr Susan Blackmore
Vladimir Bohata
Bradford Drugs Dependency Clinical Services
Amanda Brierley
British Lung Foundation
Leslie Brotherton
Trevor J Brown
Adam Byfield
Alun Buffry
Duncan M Butlin
A N Byford
Campaign to Legalise Cannabis
Margaret Campbell
Grahame Cave
Cannabis Community News
Luke Champion
Cleveland Police Authority
Caroline Coon
David Copestake
Joanna Copley
Stephen Cook
Royce Creasey and Jonathan Sayers
Phil Dalgarno
Ginette A N Davis
Geoffrey Davies
Mrs Samantha Day
Niall Douglas
J L Douglass
Daniel Evans
Linden Farrer
Chris Fraser
Jan Gale
Rev John Garfoot
Mark Gibson
Anthony Goodman
Dr Otto Hauswirth
Pete Henshall
Matthew Hickman
Cy Hinton
Douglas S Holland
L E Hooper
Mick Humphreys
John Mordaunt Trust and The Users' Voice
Dr Nicholas Kollerstrom
Chloe Lee
Jon de Morgan Lefay
Legalise Cannabis Campaign Scotland
Mark W Lewis
Lilac Project Community Reference Group
Mrs L H Lewy
Alan B Mason
Mike Masters
Jim McLeavy
Mr Adam J Medcalf
Mentor Foundation UK
Andria Mordaunt
Music Industry Human Rights Association
National Drug Prevention Alliance
Ross Nockles
Dr Ian Oliver
Jonathan Phillips
Colin Preece
Tim Rathbone
John Ramirez
Bill Reeve
Maxie Richards Foundation
Dr Peter Shaw
Philip Slattery
Richard Spurgeon
Roger S Taylor
Geoff Vincent
David Warren
Derek Williams
Andrew Winter
Sally Yaxley

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 22 May 2002