Select Committee on Home Affairs Second Report


Tuesday 5 February 2002
Sir John Stevens QPM, Commissioner, Mr Ian Blair, Deputy Commissioner, and Mr Keith Luck, Director of Resources, Metropolitan Police
Ev 1
Thursday 7 February 2002
Sir David Phillips QPM, President of the Association of Chief Police Officers and Chief Constable of Kent
Ev 23
Mr Kevin Morris, President, Police Superintendents' Association
Ev 33
Thursday 14 February 2002
Mrs Jan Berry, Vice-Chairman, and Mr Clint Elliott, General Secretary, Police Federation of England and Wales
Ev 41
Tuesday 5 March 2002
Mr John Wadham, Director, and Mr Mark Littlewood, Campaigns Director, Liberty
Ev 56
Thursday 7 March 2002
Dr Ruth Henig, Chairman, Mr Anthony Peel, Vice Chairman and Ms Melanie Leech, Executive Director, Association of Police Authorities
Ev 69
Thursday 21 March 2002
The Rt Hon John Denham MP, Minister of State and Mr Stephen Rimmer, Director of Policing Policy, Home Office
Ev 87

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 7 May 2002