Select Committee on International Development Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Tony Baldry, in the Chair
Mr John BattleMr Piara S. Khabra
Hugh BayleyMr Andrew Robathan
Mr Tony ColmanTony Worthington

The Committee deliberated.

Global Climate Change and Sustainable Development: Mr Richard Manning, Director­General, Resources, Mr Andrew Bennett, Chief Natural Resources Adviser, Mr Adrian Davis, Head, Environment Policy Department, DFID and Mr David Warrilow, Head of Science Policy, Global Atmosphere Division, DEFRA, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 22 January at half past Nine o'clock

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 10 January 2003