Select Committee on International Development Minutes of Proceedings Report


The Committee met in the European Commission Buildings, Brussels

Members present:

Tony Baldry, in the Chair
Mr John BattleMr Piara S. Khabra
Hugh BayleyMr Andrew Robathan
Mr Tony ColmanTony Worthington

The Committee deliberated.

The Effectiveness of the Reforms of European Development Assistance: Ms Constanza Adinolfi, Director, European Community Humanitarian Aid Office; and Mr Poul Nielson, member of the European Commission responsible for development, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 29 January at Ten o'clock

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 10 January 2003