Select Committee on International Development Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Tony Baldry, in the Chair
John BarrettMr Piara S. Khabra
Mr John BattleMr Andrew Robathan
Hugh BayleyTony Worthington
Mr Tony Colman

The Committee deliberated.

Global Climate Change and Sustainable Development: Rt Hon Clare Short, a Member of the House, Secretary of State for International Development, Mr Richard Manning, Director General, Resources and Mr Adrian Davis, Head, Environment Policy Department, Department for International Development, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 23 April at a quarter past Ten o'clock

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 10 January 2003