Select Committee on International Development Sixth Report


Tuesday 18 June 2002
Mr Suma Chakrabarti, Permanent Secretary, Mr Richard Manning CB, Director-General (Policy), and Mr Mark Lowcock, Director (Finance and Development Policy), Department for International Development
Ev 10

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 14 November 2002