Select Committee on Liaison Minutes of Proceedings


  Members present:

  Mr Alan Williams, in the Chair

Mr Richard Allan

Mr Donald Anderson

Mrs Gwyneth Dunwoody

Jean Corston

Mr David Curry

Mr Michael Fabricant

Dr Ian Gibson

Mr Gerald Kaufman

Mr Archy Kirkwood

Mr David Lepper

Mr John McFall

Mr John McWilliam

Mr Michael Mates

Mr Chris Mullin

Mr Martin O'Neill

Mr Peter Pike

Mr Barry Sheerman

Mr Dennis Turner

Mr Nicholas Winterton

Dr Tony Wright

Sir George Young

Modernisation: Informal meeting with the Leader of the House.

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Thursday 16 May at half-past Nine o'clock

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 19 December 2002