Select Committee on Liaison Minutes of Proceedings


  Members present:

  Mr Alan Williams, in the Chair

Mr Richard Allan

Mr Donald Anderson

Mr Stuart Bell

Jean Corston

Mr David Curry

Mrs Gwyneth Dunwoody

Mr Michael Fabricant

Mr Bruce George

Dr Ian Gibson

Mr Jimmy Hood

Mr John Horam

Mr Archy Kirkwood

Mr Edward Leigh

Dr David Lepper

Mr John McFall

Mr Michael Mates

Mr Chris Mullin

Mr Martin O'Neill

Mr Peter Pike

Mrs Marion Roe

Mr Barry Sheerman

Mr David Tredinnick

Mr Dennis Turner

Sir Nicholas Winterton

Dr Tony Wright

Sir George Young

Oral Evidence from the Prime Minister: The Committee deliberated.

The Rt Hon Tony Blair, a Member of the House, Prime Minister, was examined.

  [Adjourned till Thursday 24 October at half-past Nine o'clock


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 19 December 2002