Select Committee on Liaison Minutes of Proceedings


  Members present:

  Mr Alan Williams, in the Chair

Irene Adams

Mr Richard Allan

Mr Donald Anderson

Mr David Curry

Mrs Gwyneth Dunwoody

Mr Michael Fabricant

Mr Bruce George

Dr Ian Gibson

Mr John Horam

Mr Archy Kirkwood

Mr Edward Leigh

Mr David Lepper

Mr John McFall

Mr Chris Mullin

Mr Martin O'Neill

Mrs Marion Roe

Mr Barry Sheerman

Mr David Tredinnick

Sir Nicholas Winterton

Sir George Young

Evidence Session with the Prime Minister: The Committee deliberated.

Debates in Westminster Hall: The Committee agreed the Report to be recommended for debate in Westminster Hall.


  [Adjourned till Tuesday 16 July at Ten o'clock

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 19 December 2002