Select Committee on Northern Ireland Affairs Minutes of Evidence


Members present:

Mr Michael Mates, in the Chair

Mr Adrian BaileyMr Tony Clarke
Mr Harry BarnesRev. Martin Smyth
Mr Roy BeggsMr Mark Tami
Mr Henry BellinghamMr Bill Tynan
Mr Stephen McCabe

The Committee deliberated.

The Financing of Terrorism in Northern Ireland: Mr Sean O'Callaghan was examined.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 6 February at a quarter past Twelve o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 9 December 2002