Select Committee on Northern Ireland Affairs Minutes of Evidence


Members present:

Mr Michael Mates, in the Chair

Mr Adrian BaileyMr Eddie McGrady
Mr Harry BarnesMr Stephen Pound
Mr Roy BeggsMr Peter Robinson
Mr Henry BellinghamRev. Martin Smyth
Mr Tony ClarkeMr Mark Tami
Mr Stephen McCabeMr Bill Tynan

The Committee deliberated.

Resolved, That the Committee do visit Northern Ireland, from 24 to 25 June 2002, in connection with its inquiry into Forensic Science Northern Ireland. -(The Chairman.)

Draft Report (Introduction of the Aggregates Levy in Northern Ireland: The Government's Response)

(The Minutes of Proceedings relating to the consideration of the Report are published in the Third Report from the Committee, HC 713 (2001-02) p.6 ).

The Committee further deliberated.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 1 May at a quarter to Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 9 December 2002