Select Committee on Northern Ireland Affairs Minutes of Evidence


Members present:

Mr Michael Mates, in the Chair

Mr Harry BarnesRev. Martin Smyth
Mr Roy BeggsMr Mark Tami
Mr Henry BellinghamMr Bill Tynan
Mr Peter Robinson

The Committee deliberated.

Impact in Northern Ireland of Cross-border Road Fuel Price Differentials: Three Years On: Mr Paul Gerrard, Excise Fraud Strategy, HM Customs and Excise, and Mr Kris Romanski, Head of Environmental Taxation Division, and Mr Justin Jacobs, Environment and Transport Taxation Team, HM Treasury, were examined.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 8 May at a quarter to Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 9 December 2002