Select Committee on Northern Ireland Affairs Minutes of Evidence


Members present:

Mr Michael Mates, in the Chair

Mr Adrian BaileyMr Stephen McCabe
Mr Harry BarnesMr Eddie McGrady
Mr Henry BellinghamMr Mark Tami
Mr Tony ClarkeMr Bill Tynan

The Committee deliberated.

Impact in Northern Ireland of Cross-border Road Fuel Price Differentials: Three Years On: Mr Robert Armstrong, Executive Director, and Mr Christopher Campbell, Manager Northern Ireland, Freight Transport Association, Mr Roger King, Chief Executive, Mr Phil Flanders, Regional Director Scotland and Northern Ireland Region, and Mrs Val Smith, Senior Vice Chairperson, Road Haulage Association, were examined.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 22 May at a quarter to Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 9 December 2002