Select Committee on Northern Ireland Affairs Minutes of Evidence


Members present:

Mr Michael Mates, in the Chair

Mr Adrian BaileyMr Stephen McCabe
Mr Harry BarnesRev. Martin Smyth
Mr Roy BeggsMr Bill Tynan
Mr Henry Bellingham

The Committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 26 June at a quarter to Four o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 9 December 2002