Select Committee on Office of the Deputy Prime Minister: Housing, Planning, Local Government and the Regions Memoranda


List of Authorities Supporting the Capital Receipts Group

Ashford Borough Council
Barking & Dagenham London Borough Council
Bromley London Borough Council
Bromsgrove District Council
Broxbourne Borough Council
Corby Borough Council
Corporation of London Council
Crawley Borough Council
Dacorum Borough Council
Daventry District Council
East Cambridgeshire District Council
East Devon District Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
Elmbridge Borough Council
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
Forest Heath District Council
Guildford Borough Council
Hambleton District Council
Hertsmere Borough Council
Horsham District Council
Kennet District Council
Lichfield District Council
Macclesfield Borough Council
Mid Bedfordshire District Council
Mole Valley District Council
Reigate & Banstead Borough Council
Runnymede Borough Council
Salisbury District Council
South Cambridgeshire District Council
South Hams District Council
South Staffordshire Council
Spelthorne Borough Council
St Edmundsbury Borough Council
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Stevenage Borough Council
Suffolk Coastal District Council
Surrey Heath Borough Council
Tandridge District Council
Tewkesbury Borough Council
Three Rivers District Council
Tynedale District Council
Uttlesford District Council
Watford Borough Council
Waverley Borough Council
Welwyn Hatfield District Council
West Berkshire Council
West Dorset District Council
Woking Borough Council
Wychavon District Council
Wycombe District Council
Wyre Forest District Council

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 22 October 2002